Sieze the day

By Mario

Burnt Offering

thats about the state of today,we had one leave from work today G has been doing this job for about 25 years and has had enough me too it's only poverty that makes me go to work,the apprentice left well he couldn't even get to work on time he was always 10-15 minutes late every day and hard work to boot and another one wanting to leave he doesn't know how lucky he is in the job he's got. It is a bit hard where we are 5 people doing what 15 used to do. Hooray K gets his Drivers Licence back on Monday lost for Demerit Points no more week on week off call, back to 1 in 3. I bought a big Wednesday ticket missed out on the 27 million. Next Sunday I am going to a coaching work shop in Christchurch one of the Guest Speakers is Arch Jelly who coached the greastest miler the New Zealand ever had John Walker so I am quite excited. I shot the burnt end of a Match tonight in low light. Weekend is here and I'm not on Call yahoo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.