My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Says It All

Had a fairly long day. I woke up early to go to Guildford with Courtney, mainly to just drop some stuff at my house and also to pop in to Andertons to get a shiny new PreSonus interface!!! While I was out my new microphones arrived, which is equally as exciting.

Later on, went to town to watch Josh get his eyebrow pierced, turns out that you're not allowed to watch...

Then hung out with Az.

Then went out for Nick's birthday. We had some drinks around Cole's beforehand but not for long, then we straight to Wonderland in Basingstoke (Liquid with a new skin). Now I hated Liquid with a passion and. I'm not exactly a clubby person anyway. Well, I wasn't nearly drunk enough but it went about as well as it was going to. I still hate the place but my night wasn't as hellish as I thought it would be, plus the day after wasn't ruined! Also, as you can tell by the photo, the place was pretty empty. When you don't even have to queue for a drink you know you're in the wrong place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.