Insy winsy spider. NOT

Several of these have built their homes at regular intervals between our back door and the door of our shed, where my bike usually lives. Which means if I'm not very, very careful I get a faceful of spider web as I attempt to get my bike out each morning.

Needless to say, for the past week my bike hasn't been kept in the shed.

I don't find spiders at all scary or menacing. It's just the faceful of sticky web I have difficulty with.

I think there's something wrong with my little Olympus because each shot I take has a kind of blurry bit in the same spot. It was really cheap and I've had it about three years so I guess it's to be expected.

If I disappear for a while it'll be because I don't have access to a camera. Buying batteries for the Fuji is not a priority at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.