Ag+

By Argent

Lindsay and Peter

We have just had lunch outside in a small square in Clerkenwell. I have never been here before but it seems to suit Lindsay and Peter's mood which is full of optimism as we sit in the sunshine. They both know a lot about painting so I am very nervous of trying to capture them on film. After we have eaten I find a spot in a street nearby and let them amuse themselves as I fiddle with the camera. "All right, I think I have cracked it." My reassurance to them is unnecessary since fortunately for me they are very comfortable being photographed so I don't have to actually do anything apart from press the shutter. I would have preferred a more offbeat or unusual result but frankly I was just hoping for the best.
 
Camera: Yashica T5

Film: Fujifilm Neopan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.