HeART

By HeART

Babyswans sitting

Today as most of the time when the swans see me they swim beside me when I walk and going to where they lay at the waterside. When we are there they always wash themselves and today the male and female swan wanted to wash themselves very good. And that takes a while. The cygnets, small as they still are were quicker and went up going to do their feathers, but mammy and daddy wanted to stay in the water washing. There I was again babysitting, the swans trust me, gives a good feeling, but after a while the 4 cygnets went into the water again. Mammy and daddy still washing, always a joy to see it.

Good weather 24 degrees, good to do something in the garden, was needed, by all the sun and rain not only the beautiful flowers grow.

Thank you all for the lovely comments and stars yesterday. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.