morning

I took this and several more early this morning and thank goodness I did. The day has been busy, busy. Colin arrived with pickup and trailer to take away one mower and the tiller. I had already  put the belt back on the mower but he immediately let it jump off when he engaged the blades at too high a revl He will learn! The tiller wouldn't start, so we manhandled that on to the trailer. He texted when he got home and said he had run into some rain on the way home, that the tiller started immediately on arrival and that all it needed was a bath! Loose connection somewhere!. He did get to see Ian which was great. So after all that, I have just posted one morning picture, straight out of the camera, and now for half an hour of Last of the Summer Winer, very old!

I hope everyone else has had as good a day as we have!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.