Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Bubbles.

I found some bubbles in my school bag. I'm at school right now, it's lunch time. I have Science in ten minutes, so I'll make this short but sweet.

Last night was fun, Beth, Nicky, Courtney and me went out for a walk, and we ended up going to my old Middle School. A little cat (I think it was a kitten) followed us and sat beside me for a while. It was freezing cold so it kind of snuggled up to me. It made me miss Luna a lot. I was maybe thinking about going to a nearby shelter to look at some kittens, because it's really lonely at home without her. But I don't want to seem like I'm replacing her. I feel guilty just thinking about it, but no cat could ever replace my Luna.

I'd quite like to get a ginger one and call it Pumpkin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.