Life with Alice

By elirin

Meatball!

Grandpa and grandma needed help with a few things, including one that required power tools. My mum is not very good with power tools, so I was a bit nervous about it. We started, however, with fika! The humans got carrot cake and coffee, and I got my homemade meatball with shrimp cheese. Yay!! I always give grandma my best Sit! without her asking for it. I love grandma!

Unexpectedly, I was given a very good chew to keep me happy while mum worked. It was so good that when mum said Let's go, I wasn't sure if I wanted to come with her or stay with my chew! When she actually walked out the door, I did follow before the door closed. Phew!

We had salmon and shrimps for dinner which was awesome, and then movie night with The secret lives of pets. Mum says it was a feelgood movie and sometimes you need those.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.