Janine Kilroe

By JanineKilroe

WIRED UP AND PLUGGED IN BUT NOT GOING TO BARCELONA

I'm ok thank God. Got taken into hospital early this morning after feeling rubbish, and also having palpitations which was really frightening. The paramedics were fantastic as was the service, care and attention I received at the JR Oxford. I am now home with antibiotics to take and must say feel much much better from last night.
We were clearly not meant to be going to Barcelona God has other plans for us. Thank God I did not become ill when we were away. We can always go back another time and possibly get some of our money back. Most important thing is I have the pills to take to make me better. So in sickness and in health Nick and I go.
An interesting dream I had two nights ago with the Lord and my late mother who sat down with me she put her arm around me and said " take care of yourself Janine" I didn't feel concerned but felt very encouraged by her to simply look after myself, Interesting eh?
Well I'm off to rest now enjoy your day it's precious time we can not get back

Janine xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.