Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

OO7 Style

I was a teeny bit late meeting my friend for breakfast and then I was later because the car park had quite a few Aston Martins parked in it. Perfect for the Blip Community's latest challenge, transport.

I think the main blip is a DB4 like the one used in the first Bond films and the one in extras is a pre-war short chassis. I'd be delighted if someone out there can tell me more :-)

Dollykgray is hosting Mono Monday this month and her first theme for is described below :

For the first MM of June - #MM176 - I am interested in Blip Names. I am always curious about the origin of nicknames and, therefore, Blip names. 
Your MM photo should in some way reflect your blip name and an explanation of its origin included in the entry. If your Blip name is self explanatory then write a little bit about yourself - your personality, your, likes or dislikes, your quirks - with an appropriate photo. This exercise is aimed at learning something more about the wonderful people we connect with on Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.