argyrios journal

By argyrios

Eastbourne

I wanted to escape and been to Eastbourne for a night. The hotel was called DaVinci and each room features a work of a specific artist. Mine was by Katsushika. Also, the ground floor of the hotel is an Art Gallery.

As usual, I spent most of the time in my hotel. However I enjoyed some nice fish and chips at Harry's Ramsden's, nice ;)
Makes sense why it is so famous but honestly, when I have been outside the Bournemouth one, I could not wait at all in the queue.

After the lunch I enjoyed a walk by the sea. I was thinking initially for today's post to have a photo of the pier. However, when I saw this little shop I could not resist. I really like the lighting and how interesting is the sky.

It was a little rainy, few minutes ago and later in the evening it rains even more.

Finally, there was a feeling in everything around also in this photo, that the summer has already finished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.