My special moments

By pkln

Derelict Sunday

Derelict villa with carport and car...

I first thought the villa was abandoned, but after a closer look I noticed two big barking dogs behind the window (I was frightened to death), supposing people still live there..

Some extra derelict images today!

Many thanks to Serpentine for hosting the DS challenge!

Many thanks to you all for the lovely comments, generous stars and hearts on my image yesterday.

I have too many great pictures from Corfu, I couldn't resist to share these with you.
We're back home now, after a wonderful relaxing holiday on Corfu, the hospitality of Dimitrios and his family was heartwarming!

So sad what happened yesterday, my thoughts are with the people in London and Great Britain.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.