An Avid Lensman

By SarumStroller

Brilliantly Bristol!

Fabulous day in Brissle yesterday, from first train in, until 3.30pm, hoping to escape the rush on the trains coming back from Cardiff.

I had written in my mind all these wonderful superlatives, narrations, poetic experiences on all the senses that is Bristol on a summery Saturday but was so numbed by the awful news when I woke 4.a.m this morning to take a migraine pill of the barbarious mindlessness in the same area of London and at the same time that I was enjoying and photographing just TWO days ago that I am speechless today.

 I wasn't even to going to Blip, but having also taken a nice sunrise this morning, then my day out in the capital of the west would have been partly wasted if I hadn't.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.