Kiiwi

By kiiwi

WOOOO

Yesterday I handed in my thesis!! Pfew, it took two months in which I didn't go to the gym, cancelled all my social meetings, didn't see my friends and even forgot to reply on their emails sometimes. Wooo I'm happy! I'll probably have to revise it somewhat, but that will only be in the end of january. For now I've got two important exams that I have to pass (International Trade Theory and Cultural Anthropology) to get admitted to the Master of International Relations. So there will be some stress in the following weeks, but I'm hoping to get the rest of my life a little bit back on track.

I started yesterday by celebrating in one of the local Pubs where one of my friends works. We had a great time and way too many drinks. Clearly I'm not used to it any more!!

On this random snapshot you see a weird kind of mix drink which you had to shake and sniff before drinking it. :S Don't recommend it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.