MaybeDaily

By MaybeDailyBob

Hell Lane

It has been a while since I last posted.  That is an understatement now I look.
Just under 3 years ago I began a BA (Hons) Photography at Hereford College of Arts. In just over a month we have our graduation ceremony.  At the moment I don't know my grade but fingers crossed ...
I found the competing demands of working on a series of projects over 15 weeks and posting a photo every day too much.  
This image is one of seven that will be in my grad show.  It was taken in a "Holloway" in Dorset using a pinhole camera on medium format film and a 17 minute exposure.
So this is a thank you to Blipfoto, if it was not for joining this site  I doubt I would be graduating (and hoping for a first) now.  If there is anyone interested and in the Hereford area our summer show is from Saturday 10th to Saturday 17th June.  Alternatively if you are in London between 30 June and 3 July our show will be at Free Range at the Old Truman Brewery in Shoreditch. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.