My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Photo Display for Open Day

I have had an exhausting week at school. We really couldn't have fitted anything more in if we had tried! I only left school at 5pm as I had to get everything ready for tomorrow. The scrapbooks have been put together by one of our teachers. She first started the project last year to document the history of the school. Since then she keeps up to date adding things as they happen. There are now four scrapbooks full of photos. The other photos are going to be pinned onto display boards.

We have a lot of interest in our High School for 2013 as one of our neighbouring schools is closing their High School at the end of the year. It is going to be quite busy tomorrow showing vistors around, handing out forms and answering questions.

I am slowly trying to catch up on Blipping my journal entries and viewing and commenting on yours. I have not enjoyed being away from Blip these last five days but luckily I did manage to take a couple of photos every day and had something to choose from for my journal.
If you have the time my backblips start here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.