JackyMT

By JackyMT

Early Purple Orchid

Growing in a field all by it's little self.

Strange day, sunny, warm then overcast and really cold, then back to clear blue sunny skys and warm, spots of rain that have come to nothing, cold again and now a lovely mild evening.

Having a little rant and sigh yesterday. Last week I suddenly realised they hadn't been to service my boiler which they should have three months ago  in February, so I rang B.Gas Oh said the young man how strange, a letter has gone out to you today (Yeah I though how strange) but you can still book today if you want, so I booked for this Wednesday, next day I got an email saying my boiler was due for service and I should contact them to book a date, I didn't bother as I had booked, then Saturday post came and a letter telling me  my annual boiler service was due. Oh dear such a waste of time and paper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.