Mono Me

I haven't ventured out yet so doing the MM challenge.
This photo was taken almost 60 years ago when I was a Shy girl ..Honestly!
I had worked in shops and cafes in the town since I was 15. I loved my job,my bosses and the banter with the customers. Away from work though I was quite shy so when I retired and my eldest son said "shy bairns get nowt" I took off to Australia for 3 months. What an experience that was.There must have been something in the air because on my return I was no longer shy but gobby as we say here ;) I made lots of friends from all different Countries.I had never kept a diary or taken many photos before becoming a Blipper. My efforts are blurry and daft but that explains my life ;) I use my tablet all the time which I can just about use.I love looking at all the beautiful photos on here of places,flowers etc.Thank you for looking at mine ;) 
Thanks for hosting DollyKgray

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.