Mambo

Anyone that knows me will tell you about the things l love:
Family, flowers, the sea and dancing!
Most of my photographs reflect my loves.
When l joined Blip l thought all the best flower names had been taken.
As l uploaded my first entry there was some dance music playing in the background and l thought 'Hey Mambo!'
Thanks to DollyKGray for suggesting this theme as l can't wait to read everyone's 'story' !
What a great idea.

No l don't have dainty ankles anymore, all my grandchildren except one are back at school today so Verity is my model.

Looking forward to a really good catch up with everyone now I've got my technical problems solved.
Took my well used iPad back to the Apple Store in Leeds yesterday and after they couldn't repair it they gave me a brand new one in exchange! So unexpected.
l was resigned to having to buy a new one.
So hats off to them.

Thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts you have given me the last few days, l have appreciated each and every one of them x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.