Saltandvinegar

By Saltandvinegar

Salt And Vinegar

This is an old cruet set that belonged to my parents and obviously, I couldn't bear to part with it. (Another in extras).

A brilliant twist today for Mono Monday176 is your Blip name with an explanation and hosted by Dollykgray.

The first step to joining Blipfoto is to choose a name. I had tried all day to get Blip names with my name - Sand or Sandy in them but they had all been taken and sitting eating fish and chips that evening I realised that Salt and Vinegar is something i just can't do without when eating said fish and chips. Living by the sea, it is also the one smell that signifies beach holidays to me. So I tried for that name and I got it YAY.
Salt and Vinegar I am - something you can't do without, especially in your leisure and pleasure times, hehehe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.