LEGS ELEVEN!

Posting early and won't have time to comment today as I am just about to start hand strip a cairn, and that takes a few hours, then I have to go to the care home. First thank you all so much for all the stars and hearts for my starling yesterday as it is on page three of Popular.
This morning started of really wet and as it had rained all night everywhere was soaking, however it cleared about eleven, so I set off with the dogs. Saw nothing but then suddenly a heron flew up out of the stream. I had to follow it for about a quarter of a mile and eventually it landed, so with the dogs I hid behind a tree and got this blip before it flew off. Was so glad to get it as I could not find anything else. Hope you like him.
Must start work now, so have a good day one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.