just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Blip name....

... quite easy with mine ;) I just used the first letters of my first name and my surname :) My parents had some troubles being allowed to give me that first name.... There had been lots of Christina, Christine, Christl, Chris.... but my name seemed to existed only with a capital K.... until and old professor (who was a doctor at the hospital I was born in) found my name with a CH at the beginning in an old book :) I was the only Christin in our village until I was 25 :) My second name I got from my husband :)
Christin means also Christian (female) in Germany... that also is a true statement about me :) Alsacienne already wrote on BlipCommunity about who I am....so no more about me here ;)
Thanks to Dollykgray for hosting this  interesting MonoMonday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.