Jado

By Jado

J A Do

The origin of my "nickname" is very simple - my initials "J A D", with the second letter of my surname added since Jado sounds more complete than just Jad.

I didn't have time for photos today so I 'cheated'.  The blip is one of the intro images to the DVD version of my Photo Diary (photos set to appropriate music).  I never got round to doing anything fancy with the DVD intro and, although I still maintain the DVD version, these days the diary is usually played from a memory stick.

The diary starts in 1983 and if you played it all the way through it would last for just under 28 hours - 20,115 photos!  Yellow on black must be mono, so it counts on that score ;-).

The last slide of my Photo Diary is always the same.  It says -

The End

But Jennifer will return with more photos in

The World has had Enough

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.