Another river, another bend.

Left Edinburgh this morning in light rain but by the time I reached the M9 it was bucketing down. It was quite amusing, I suppose, to continually hear the forecast - the east side of Britain will start sunny and dry, with rain coming in from the west later! Looks as though it's been dry here all day and as I write at 4.40pm the sun is streaming down from a clear blue sky! I'll take a cup of tea outside, I think.

After being stuck in a long tailback behind a thoughtless lorry driver for nearly an hour I decided to stop and stretch my legs - and find a Blip, of course. This is the River Lochy, in Glen Lochy - I feel like continuing 'near the town of Lochy in the county of Lochy', but I won't - between Tyndrum and Dalmally. 

I promise not to have a bend in the river picture tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.