I tend to dump things......

....all over the place.  These are some of my art bits and pieces.  Can't be bothered to carry upstairs every week and tidy away.  Unimaginative blip by that's why it's Artee - and my initials are G (gee) and D (dee)!  Took a lot of thinking up that one!  I suppose that I've always been a bit arty in one way or another.  Did well at school and then went to Art College but being a bit of a rebel I walked out after 2 years.  Gave it all up for a long time but did other things such as cake decorating (I painted on the cakes with edible food colours) and weaving.  Then gradually got back into painting which is what I do now, or try to!

Bit of a grim day down here in the South West and we've been doing paperwork.  What could be more depressing than that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.