1bluebell

By 1bluebell

in honour of my name

My Name is 1bluebell. Bluebell was a name I used as Nickname when working with young people (juco's or junior covenanters to give them the full name).  WE were four friendly cows  leaders -Daisy Bluebell and esmeralda.
When joining blip I tried variations of my real name, Jenny, but in the end resorted to 1bluebell. 
This a shot of the now finished bluebells in my garden. I love them but am always glad when the flowering season is over as they give me hayfever

I have always loved photography but my shots have improved in the last few years since joining blip. Like many folk I used film but many shots were not very good. I always took slides way back then. The new DSLR cameras are a huge improvement on what we had way back then. I was frugal with what I took then and still am today. If I don't think it will work I wont press the shutter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.