See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

The Puppeteer

I drove through the little village featured in yesterday's back blip and spotted another great addition to the scarecrow population.....hope you like him :-)

The boys have been a right pair of monkeys the last couple of day......nothing bad, just wanting to play and mountaineer on all the high furniture......we keep hearing clattering coming from upstairs as one of them gets up somewhere else we had forgotten to clear ;-))
Today in particular it's been like trying to look after two lively toddlers........I nipped out to run a couple of errands nearby and when I got back they had knocked their water bowl over leaving a big puddle on the kitchen floor and must have played with my slippers, as it took me ages to find them under the dining room table :-)).......I'm relieved to say they are finally napping, so I'm having a much needed rest before the evening activities commence ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.