Inveraray

Travelled through Inveraray a couple of times today on my way up and down to Glasgow hospital. This shot taken on the way home.

A stressful day but I'm getting there!

KK off to football tonight in Campbeltown without me as a friend took two of the players. A long way to go for an evening training session so I hope he enjoys it..

and I nearly forgot as I have a mono today I can join in the challenge.  My blip name has no connection with Knaresborough, a place I have never been, but is the name of a moth they we get around here. The moth has the image of a witch's face on each wing so maybe she is named after the Knaresborough witch. I was doing a lot of mothing when I first joined blip and thought that I would regularly blip a moth but these days not so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.