FionaMuddyFox

It was hard to think of a name when I joined Blipfoto, Fiona is my name and the "Muddy Fox" bit is what my other half Andrew calls me.  Muddy because I am always getting muddy (bit of an outdoors girl), we would quite often take our bikes and the dog to the New Forest and ride off the beaten track all day, he would be relatively clean when we got back to our tent but I'd always be as muddy as the dog, if not worse!  The Fox bit is as in "a foxy lady" - his choice not mine.   

Last year I decided to simplify my life and get a bit of work/life balance: so I left my well paid job and sitting in an overheated office with overheated people and went to walk dogs for someone else, he then gave up the business and I set up my own dog walking business, therefore I am now muddy all the time and loving it :-) 

The photo is of one of my pair of walking boots, I have a few, these actually don't look that muddy, this is because it's been pretty wet out on our walks today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.