My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Blip name - MrsLinda

I loved the idea of explaining our blip names to others as I very often wonder what the nicks mean here, being a curious woman :) I'm going to save some time and check your posts soon.

My nick is self explanatory but there is still a story behind a nick I use on many platforms in slight variations. My ex colleague from Australia used to call me MrsP and about 7 years ago when I entered the social media territory I wanted to use MrsP as my nick but it was taken. I have been able to use MrsLinda with several letters added depending on the platform since a it reminds me of Paul :)

Thank you all very much for your comments and stars on my precious blips, they are much appreciated.

Also big thanks to the MM host this month - Dollykgray. What a marvelous idea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.