Landscapeartist

By Landscapeartist

Fit To Drop!

Back Blip

I met with some fellow photographers (most I'd never met before) at Richmond Park. I wanted to get there early to avoid the traffic, so I had three hours to kill before the rest arrived. 

We had a fantastic day and saw plenty of deer. Sadly the azaleas had finished but there was still plenty to photograph.  When I got home and looked at the Fitbit, it said that I'd walked 14.5 miles (not bad, considering the weight of the camera bag that I hauled around too). 

These stags were being hounded by people, who were far too close and making them edgy. When the deer tried to get away across the road, the idiots silly people followed them, taking selfies!! This is one of the reasons why I'm generally unsociable :)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.