TLDE

DollyGray what an interesting challenge.  I have enjoyed reading how we choose our names.   My name is more mundane.  My full initials.  When signing up years ago for my first AOL email account my usual initials, TDE had been taken so I added my given middle name and have used TLDE for my email addresses and other online things. 
A little of me.  I got into blip because of my sister KD-  another reason I went to initials.  I actually started soon after  our mother died and for so long it was a wonderful distraction at that 5 o’clock hour when I had a daily phone call with her.  Although I have photographs saved from elementary school, it wasn’t until blip that I did things other than family and vacations.  I love the challenge of blip most days, and decided my preferred method is compose, snap and shoot and always on the lookout for serendipity.   
Another hobby is needlecraft and these pillows were all done 40 years ago, and I still enjoy the challenge and rhythm of creating, working with different colors, designs, and fibers.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.