Chick Flick

By Flick

Busy Boy And Granny

Absolutely knackered, first day back at work.
Am reading a biography on Florence Nightingale It's wearing me out at nights (what she had to put up with In the Crimean War is nobody's business) she's my heroine but I prefer Cecil Woodham Smith biography of her...when I get tired I get disconnected I ramble and I get intense about things and if i get tirederer i throw things out of my pram ...or in this case my high chair ...

This morning I wish I had photographed ... some workmen came and dug a hole and filled it in again ...I kid you not ... bluddy noisy it was too ... ramble ramble dribble etc etc same old same old diatribe
I quite like Joe's latest blip blog I think he should tell us how much he loves us every week ... YAY!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.