TINY PEACOCKS

You know the ones they put on an icecream, so lovely coloured, but for today I choose mono.
I took these home and inside near the door they have a lovely home. Bright yellow, a colour that goes wonderful with their pink colours.
Not much of sunshine appeared today and in the afternoon heavy rain and one thunderbolt.
I read some articles in Piet Hein's magazine filosofie, because the theme of ot is Lachen en humor, Laughing and humour.
One article was about Umberto Eco's Name of the rose, another was called Humour in Dante?, Laughing in Midsummernightsdream (Shakespeare). and one on St. Augustine's interpretation of the laugh in the Bible. All rather dull. The next article was Five hints for a life full of humour and that one I liked more. My search for understanding humour, comic, and silliness.

My last hearts for the silly challenge I will give later in the evening to FotoBee, kayakgirl, ninniex , Romay and soletrader.

Huge thanks to isbi for hosting the Tiny Tuesday Challenge.
Only too late I discovered there is a theme for today: flora. But I have put in my agenda the themes for the following three Tuesdays of June.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.