The wind doth blow

I was going to do a "Tiny Tuesday" blip today, but changed my mind when I arrived home (it was too windy to go outside and search for flora I'm afraid). 
Instead I tried to capture a bit of the sense of movement in the tree outside our bedroom window. The sun was shining on it, and the light was lovely. It was certainly getting a bit blown about this evening.  There were lots of branches down I noticed when I was driving back this evening.
For those of you who read my MM Blip yesterday (the origin of our Blip name) and are still awake, I forgot to tell you what is probably the end of the story. I believe that the Coffee Pot was sold to an Indian rail company, and during the transportation, the boat it was being carried on was sunk in the English Channel, where as far as I know, it still lies, along with the Coffee Pot. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.