jac1954

By jac1954

Here They are up :-)

See extra of wind devastation 
just had to chop lots of roses off as nearly touching the ground 
I was waiting for a big fab Poppy almost open loads of buds. but no ripped out of the ground. so now I have a lot of roses and poppy heads indoors in everything I can put them in. there were so many flower heads on the ground. so sad this happens each year, I try very hard to tie them back but the flowers are fab and big the rain makes them heavy and down they go taking the branches with them. I had a fab Lavatoria but that is on the ground :-(. and a Penstamone a orange one Rare one I have had it for about 5 years never seen it much,this year it had filled out rose up so many buds, but it is as if someone had cut off the heads.:-((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.