Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Now We're Cooking

I found myself unexpectedly walking home with my dream camera and lens. I haven't paid for it .....yet, but my boss said I should take it home and get used to it before I go on holiday (Friday). He also let me have it at cost .....employee perk. Still, I've had to promise myself that that's it on the camera front for a long time. It's too early to say how stunned I am with the performance, this is not a great example as a picture. However, it is a JPEG sooc, nothing done except a crop/reduction/sharpen. For a 3200 ISO, walk by hip shot, it's not too bad but I have much much higher expectations.

Stupid out of the box feature, there is a fake shutter noise to let you know you have taken a shot. That's like building an electric car and fitting "vroom vroom" noises to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.