The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Setting up Camp....

We are in sunny Ludlow tonight, after a three hour drive home from work I hooked up the tourer and headed off to Ludlow for the weekend.
I am on the mobile BB but just on GPRS as I'm in the middle of a field in the middle of nowhere too, but I do have a good signal and it hasn't dropped out yet.
We are off shopping tomorrow.

It looks like I will be finished work in October, although that is not official as nobody has even talked to us as of yet, just bloody typical of the company as of late.
We had news today that Mrs BM's Brother has been rushed to hospital with a heart complaint and kidney problems, we almost never set off but they are not letting anyone see him until an infection has diminished, so we are phoning every half hour for status reports.
Get well soon Tom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.