My life in pictures....

By hellie

I need to ......

....clean my bathroom and start blipping daily. I've not been blipping much the last few weeks, just a blip here and there. The girls are back to kindergarten tomorrow, so life will revert to normal and it's not too soon.

Keiran surprised me with an early birthday present - a flash! Don't worry it wasn't that sort, it was a beautiful new 430EX II. For a bloke who doesn't know or want to know anything about photography he certainly does well with his purchases. I'm chuffed to pieces especially as my Christmas present was a 55-250mm lens. I've told him there's nothing else I need now, but if the Easter bunny wanted to bring a tripod instead of choccy I wouldn't complain! Poor bloke, I don't think he realises photography is one of those hobbies where there always another little something that you'd like!

Any way I'm looking forward to catching up with everyone's blips and seeing what you've all been upto. For my 85th I thought it was time I blipped my rather lime-scaled tap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.