love is a verb

By loveeveryminute

Transport

I admit my son snapped this and I edited it, however I could not resist showing you that I've learned a new means of transportation! A Segway! I can actually ride the thing and it's so much fun! I guess you're never too old to learn something new, that is, if you're dumb enough to try it!! :-))
Due to traveling yesterday, I did not participate in the mono Monday challenge but I would like to explain my journal name. I chose to call it LOVE IS A VERB because I really, truly believe this. Love is shown ( or not shown) by our actions. I chose LOVE EVERY MINUTE to remind myself that our minutes are numbered and to fill each minute with as much love as possible, every minute, every day. And, to actively love every person that enters our minutes. A lofty goal, but worth reaching for. My given name is Ann.
Be blessed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.