lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Fresh fruit drinks

Today we went shopping for lots of English food.   We have come across a guy from London who is a chef and he has just set up in business cooking and selling his food to resaurants and the public.  He also caters for parties.  So I now have a freezer full of Cumberland Sausages, pork and leek sausages,  fish pies, and smoked bacon, and of course some curries. He smokes his own bacon.  We were given a tour of his premises,  most of the cooking is done outside. The food is all in small easy to store packs, which is why it is all in my freezer.  I didn't think a shot of my freezer would be very exciting.  In the afternoon we walked, well at least that was the plan, but as it was so hot, we actually took a tuk tuk, to our favourite drink stall.  My photo is of the street where the drink stall is. I may possibly know the guy at the counter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.