Rocket Flowers

We had to go back to Clinic 14 this morning, for some tests and a brief consultation, so I took only my book and not my knitting. We decided that once the tests were over, which we were assured yesterday would not take long, we would go into Cambridge.
 
We were there over six hours, which involved two separate trips to Clinic 3 and two separate consultations with Dr Meyer. We are no further forward as the tests were inconclusive and some of the pictures, which were taken do not appear to be accessible to the consultant.

I did not take any pictures during the day so once home at 1700 hours, a quick trip round the garden yielded a few pictures of flowers. I chose today’s picture of a Rocket flower, growing in one of the herb tubs next to the back door; I assume that like the leaves of the plant, the flowers are edible too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.