Go

No more power cuts overnight! Unfortunately despite resetting the time on the alarm clock, I didn't remember to put the alarm on. Usefully Leonard is used to my (Chris) 5am starts so at 5.10 he was already looking for his breakfast so I was awake.

I don't often get out of the office at lunchtime but a meeting cancellation presented an opportunity. Tidying up my camera kit last week, I found the right sized polarizer for the 15-85mm lens I carry most days. With a lovely bit of blue in the sky, it was the right day to use it. A quick walk (5 minutes from the office) to One New Change. I've blipped this view before (me and many others I'm sure) but I don't remember a blue sky like this, possibly because I usually show this view in black and white!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.