Pixiemelton

By Pixiemelton

Lessons and laughter

Today not only have I been at school teaching but I have been round my friends Mr & Mrs S', teaching him!

After handing them their wedding pictures and slideshow that myself and Mr W took last month, I took Mr S through the basics of photography. I even surprised myself at how much I knew considering I've never been on a course and am completely self taught with a few snippets of helpful information from other geekery type people!

This is him as I'm showing various aspects of F-stop work. Not a great picture but sums up Mr S to a tee; muppet!

I got a beer and chinese out of tonight with lots of laughs as always, along with a huge smile and thank you for their pictures.

Off to bed now I think as tomorrow I'll be off to the brothers with the girls in tow. Fun and food filled day I hope, and I may try and squeeze in some cheeky photos too (as long as the brother doesn't notice, grumpy!)

Night people, happy Friday and welcome weekend : )

Pix

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.