Under Scrutiny!

They are both there, staring at me, but I've already told them that it's only 18:30 and it's too soon for their dentastix!
They don't give up easily though and they are making me feel uneasy, expecting them to leap for my throat if I don't give in!

Today has been raining a lot, and heavy, again but we did have about 3 hours this afternoon when it was bright and even sunny at times.
I washed and polished the Shadow, she really deserved it, and also the two cars, my MX-5 and the little Alto.
As soon as I'd finished it chucked it down again but at least the Shadow was in the garage by then.
Also did a ham in the pressure cooker and made soup from the vegetables and resulting stock, delicious. We had some of the ham with chips and peas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.