Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

4st. 7lb

Evening all,

The current Mrs Richardson pointed out to me (rather uncharitably i thought) that i was in danger of losing my svelte figure and my muscular definition in the abdomen area.

She didn't actually phrase it in such delicate terms and actually suggested i was either smuggling cushions or heavy with child!

So, this ill chosen remark, coupled with a chance discussion during a meeting at work about the relative merits of a calorie counting website (between three of the skinniest people you're likely to see)has lead me to spend a week monitoring my own dietary input prior to a possible embarkation on the good ship 'weightwatcher'.

To my delight i have just discovered that :

1. a shot of tequila is only 65 calories.
2. i can consume a total of 2000 calories a day
3. i have also just discovered a bottle of tequila reserved for emergencies such as this

Happy days....

night all


manics


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.