Focus Harry. Focus

Day 11 of 11 straight days at work culminated in a whole day seminar, time for a bit of a rest. (but I still have to go in for a few hours tomorrow.)
Lunch was actually OK, a selection of wraps including a surprisingly tasty Tandoori chicken one accompanied by some fairly acceptable Borscht.

When they say the best camera is the one they have with you, they are spot on.
Driving round the top of the hill, I had to stop for a momma bear and three cubs who had decided to sunbathe on the tarmac heated by the sun.
It wasn't until a coyote appeared 5 minutes later that momma decided to move the troupe into the bush.
I had no camera, not even my phone. I haven't seen a bear in yonks so that was a lesson learned.

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.