Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Flowers on Friday. FF9. Physocarpus..............

.............After flowering. 
     These are the flower heads after they have flowered. Blip on 26th May refers.
     At first you get all the white flowers and then all these appear which are the remnants of the white flowers. The whole shrub is now a glorious red colour with the dark leaves as well. Quite spectacular.

Thanks to Biker bear for hosting Flowers on Friday. FF9.

      Apologies for not being around much this week but have been suffering with a painful and very unsightly skin problem on my head at the back and on the front right above my eye. I now have to wear a hat (a) to protect it whenever I am out and about. The only time I am free of the hat is when I am indoors at home.
It is being treated and is now slowly improving. I will try and catch up on your journals.

Hope you are all well and do have a nice weekend.
Take care. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.