Wheat Us

It might not be wheat, it could be cabbage for all I know. Anyway can you imagine, the most dangerous thing you've ever done... Running through a field of wheat... ? How very sad.

I'd like the leader of my country to have had a bit of a life. Done dangerous things, had a proper job, seen life. I'd like them to understand what it is like to juggle money, deal with the tax office, employ people, pay people. love people, lose people. I want them to have worked their way up, no silver spoons, been completely lost, I want them to have danced until they are dizzy, laughed until they can hardly breath, cried with joy and sorrow, I want them to be passionate about the things that matter, I want them to be human.

So none of the current lot then.

Remember this is my blip, just something to remember the day by ;)

I hope you all have a great weekend, interesting times ahead..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.