alisonkalnins

By Ballbins

I would like a pair of pants in this green

Came across this beaut while trying to tame my blackberries at the allotment . Such amazing colours.
Did a lot of gardening and mowing today home and at the lotty, I ache.
We took my mother in law to a Turkish place up the road tonight for her 80th, I think it was the noisiest restaurant I've ever been to. Mum in law wears two hearing aids and has tinnitus ( I'm not sure how that works), it was impossible to have a conversation in there, she was lucky enough to be able to turn both hearing aids down. Everyone was very done up in there, false eyelashes,
lots of make up, all tanned, plastic boobs
( not the blokes), it was like being with the cast of TOWIE. The food was good but I don't think we'll be going back again, does this mean I'm old ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.